A Note to Followers

Hello Readers,

I  want to thank you for all your likes, comments, posts and reposts of my work. In effort to reach a wider audience for my writing and hopefully raise more awareness in mental health, I will be researching sites and publications which are accepting submissions of work in Mental Health awareness.

Because of copyright laws and other reasons most sites want original works that have not been published on a blog or Facebook before. Therefore there may be a decline in posting for the next few months until the submissions are completed. I appreciate all your support and if anyone knows of sites or publications seeking submissions please let me know in the comments section below.

 

Until we meet again,

Liz K

Leave a Reply

