# 14 write about a random picture

writing-assignment-number-14-jpg-aA little intro here. I wanted this to be purely random so I used the random number generator to choose a number (147), Then I brought up google images and found the 147th picture. Here it is.

Riding off into the sunset over the bend

That is how  many romance/ western novels end

But what happens after the sunset’s clearing?

Do they ever escape the tyranny?

Beautiful, strong, majestic horse

Don’t give up now; stay your course

For peace and quiet you will strive

You will find a new life

Just like me when I get down

And sheesties come a runnin’ round

To them I do not concede.

I escape into the sunset on my steed

 

 

Leave a Reply

