#574 Make 10 extreme reasons I can not write today.

10 I was swallowed by a Kracken.

9. I made a list of reasons I procrastinate here it is

1,

8. Shep Whizzed on my laptop.

7 We had a rare Midwestern  typhoon off the coast of Lake Michigan.

6. I put the “crast” in procrastinate.

5 ARG! I was celebrating talk like a pirate day a week late.

4. I fogrot how to pells  (I forgot how to spell)

3.I was so anxious I went comatose.

2. Superman swept me off my feet.

drumroll  please….

The number one reason I couldn’t write today …

I prayed to be ahead and I woke up with no arms or legs.

 

Leave a Reply

