231 If I had a million dollars

If I had a million dollars I would put 500,000 of it in various interest baring  accounts  and live off the interest. If  it was tax, free I would take the other half of the money and get my parents’ home handicapped accessible.. I would take my wife to a top optimologist to get her night vision improved. T would adopt one boy and one girl and buy a motor home. We would travel the country while homeschooling the children and I would start a travel blog about living in one with nature in a small space.

Leave a Reply

